Key Dates

February Half Term: Monday 13th February- Friday 16th February

Return to school: Monday 20th February

Year 9 Pathways Evening: Thursday 23rd February

Year 10 and Year 11 Progress Exams: Monday 20th February-Friday 10th March

Spring Term Parent Information Evening: Tuesday 28th February

Year 8 Parents' Evening: Thursday 2nd March

World Book Day: Thursday 2nd March

Parent Forum: Thursday 16th March

Year 9 Parents' Evening: Thursday 23rd March

Year 9 Pathways deadline: Friday 24th March