Key Dates

  • Celebration Assemblies: Monday 27th March- Friday 31st March
  • Easter holidays: Monday 3rd April-Monday 17th April
  • Start of Summer Term: Tuesday 18th April
  • Year 7 Parents' Evening: Thursday 20th April
  • Year 10 Work Experience Week: Monday 24th April-Friday 28th April
  • Year 7-9 Progress Exams (English, Maths and Science) Monday 24th April- Friday 28th April
  • Junior Maths Challenge: Thursday 27th April
  • Bank Holiday: Monday 1st May
  • Year 10 Science Exams: Tuesday 2nd- Thursday 4th May
  • Parent Information Evening: Tuesday 9th May
  • Parent Forum: Thursday 11th May